Låtlistan för P!nk's kommande album The Truth About Love

01 Are We All We Are 
02 Blow Me (One Last Kiss) 
03 Try
04 Just Give Me A Reason 
05 True Love 
06 How Come You’re Not Here 
07 Slut Like You 
08 The Truth About Love 
09 Beam Me Up 
10 Walk Of Shame 
11 Here Comes The Weekend 
12 Where Did The Beat Go? 
13 The Great Escape

    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)